EXP Realty

101 Park Ave., Suite 1300, OKC OK 73102

Fax N/A |  Phone 1-888-560-3964

Alfaro, CaTara TEL 580-919-1906 Email - cataraalfaro88@gmail.com
Anderson, Audrey TEL 580-704-4663 Email - audrey.anderson.realtor@gmail.com
Bassel, Blakley TEL 580-678-7663 Email - blakleylbassel@gmail.com 
Biggs, Jill TEL 580-335-1764 (cell) Email - jillbiggs.sold@gmail.com  
Bruehl, Sarah TEL 580-713-1093 Email - sarahbexp@gmail.com

Bruer, Darrell TEL 405-933-0230 Email - fasttalker1960@yahoo.com
Cole, Bo  TEL 580-483-8332  Email - jcole21@hotmail.com
Cooper, Katie TEL 580-678-8562 Email - cooper.katief@gmail.com

Daniels, Elnora TEL 580-730-9630 Email - ella.nicole23@gmail.com   
Davis-Graham, Keshonna  TEL 580-458-9682 Email - keshonna.davis-graham@exprealty.com 
El Kouri, April TEL 580-704-6296 Email - aprilelkouri@gmail.com

Euceda, Rhonda TEL 417-658-6027 Email - rhondaeuceda@yahoo.com
Ellis, Jordan  TEL 405-473-0198  Email - jordan.ellis513@yahoo.com 

Fisher, Lori TEL 580-699-1080 (cell) Email - lorifisher.realtor@gmail.com
Fowler, Kathy (DR) TEL 580-278-4095 Email - kathy.fowler@exprealty.net 
Gaddy, Starla TEL 580-514-6703 Email - starlagaddy@gmail.com
Gambill, Toni TEL 580-574-9851 Email - tonisellslawton@gmail.com

Gibson, Fabienne TEL 580-919-0405 Email - fabiennegibson@yahoo.com
Hitsman, Deana  TEL 580-850-0861  Email - deanahitsman@gmail.com 
Holterman, Rachel TEL 580-678-8153 Email - rachelholterman@gmail.com
Kinder, Laney TEL 580-335-1367 Email - laneykinder1999@mail.com  
Knight, Tasha TEL 915-588-8713 Email - tasha.m.knight@gmail.com
Lebleu, Diamond TEL 337-215-3871 Email - diamondlebleuexp@gmail.com

Lewis, Erica TEL 405-618-3764 Email - erica@ericalewisgroup.com 
Luina-Quentero, Tony TEL 580-483-2992  Email - tluina14@gmail.com

Madigan, Katie TEL 580-695-7875 Email - katiemadigan5@gmail.com
Marshall, Gabrielle TEL 580-585-0824 Email - gabbimarshall@gmail.com  
Morris, Kimberly  TEL 580-215-3654  Email - kimberly.morris@exprealty.com
O'Briant, Kylie TEL 580-919-5314 Email - kylieobriant@yahoo.com 

Sparks, Zach TEL 580-583-4388 Email - sparksrealestate619@gmail.com