EXP Realty

101 Park Ave., Suite 1300, OKC OK 73102

Fax N/A |  Phone 1-888-560-3964

Biggs, Jill TEL 580-335-1764 (cell) Email - jillbiggs.sold@gmail.com
Bruehl, Sarah TEL 580-713-1093 Email - sarahbexp@gmail.com
Davis-Graham, Keshonna  TEL 580-458-9682 Email - keshonna.davis-graham@exprealty.com 
El Kouri, April TEL 580-704-6296 Email - aprilelkouri@gmail.com
Ellis, Jordan  TEL 405-473-0198  Email - jordan.ellis513@yahoo.com 

Fisher, Lori TEL 580-699-1080 (cell) Email - lorifisher.realtor@gmail.com
Fowler, Kathy (DR) TEL 580-278-4095 Email - kathy.fowler@exprealty.net 
Gaddy, Starla TEL 580-514-6703 Email - starlagaddy@gmail.com
Gambill, Toni TEL 580-574-9851 Email - tonisellslawton@gmail.com

Gibson, Fabienne TEL 580-919-0405 Email - fabiennegibson@yahoo.com
Green, Traci  TEL 580-284-9364 (cell)  Email - tracigreenrealtor@gmail.com 
Green, Traci TEL 580-284-9364 (cell) Email - tracigreenrealtor@gmail.com
Holterman, Rachel TEL 580-678-8153 Email - rachelholterman@gmail.com 
Long, Tiffany TEL 580-284-9670 Email - tiffany.nicole13@yahoo.com
Judkins, Hayden TEL 405-613-3536 Email - hayden.judkins@exprealty.com
Jackson, Lora TEL 612-756-1246 Email - lora.jackson25@yahoo.com
Munro, Haley TEL 580-305-1492 Email - haleyrobbins22@yahoo.com
Knight, Tasha TEL 915-588-8713 Email - tasha.m.knight@gmail.com
Sanchez, Rexene TEL 580-917-4288 (cell) Email - rexenesanchezrealtor.@gmail.com
Shea, James  TEL 580-512-7501  Email - realestatejames55@gmail.com 

Shea, Kimberly TEL 580-512-1395 (cell) Email - kimideerealtor@gmail.com  
Sparks, Zach TEL 580-583-4388 Email - sparksrealestate619@gmail.com
Troup, Julia TEL 580-583-9371 Email - julia.goldfaden1@gmail.com 
Williams, Meagan TEL 580-713-1357 Email - meaganwilliamsrealtor@gmail.com