Parks Jones Realty

4301 NW Cache Rd. Lawton, OK 73505

Fax 580-357-0979 |  Phone 580-357-0842

Ard, Jim TEL 580-305-7777 (cell) Email - jard@parksjonesrealty.com
Biggs, Jill TEL 580-335-1764 (cell) Email - jillbiggs.sold@gmail.com
Brabaw, Kristy TEL 580-583-8072 (cell) Email - kbrabaw@parksjonesrealty.com
Cochran, Ann TEL 580-730-1554 Email - acochran@parksjonesrealty.com
Foster, Peggy TEL 580-284-0294 (cell) Email - pfoster@parksjonesrealty.com
Gilkeson, Debra TEL 580-713-2485 (cell) Email - dgilkeson@parksjonesrealty.com
Holmes, Ronnie TEL 580-695-8728 (cell) Email - rholmes@parksjonesrealty.com
Intondi, Cassandra TEL 580-695-0990 Email - cassandrai@parksjonesrealty.com 
James, Elizabeth TEL 580-699-9651 (cell) Email - ejames@parksjonesrealty.com
Jones, John (DR) TEL 580-695-3482 (cell) Email - jjones@parksjonesrealty.com
Kouri, Barbara TEL 580-512-3900 (cell) Email - barbarakourihomes@yahoo.com
Liter, Larry TEL 580-695-2033 (cell) Email - larry@larryliter.com
Murphy, Tiphanie TEL 580-512-2135 (cell) Email - tmurphy@parksjonesrealty.com
Naberhaus, Holly TEL 580-585-1803 (cell) Email - hollyn@parksjonesrealty.com
Naberhaus, John TEL 580-585-2315 (cell) Email - jnaberhaus@parksjonesrealty.com
Radford, Don TEL 580-919-3985 (cell) Email - dradford@parksjonesrealty.com
Wike, Christopher TEL 580-351-7375 (cell) Email - cwike@parksjonesrealty.com