Re/Max Professionals

1701 NW Cache Rd Lawton, OK 73507

Fax 580-353-4981 |  Phone 580-353-7496

Bridges, Julie TEL 580-695-3883 (cell) ALT 580-492-4523 (hm) Email - jbridgesrealtor@gmail.com
Canada, Lorie TEL 580-591-2982 (cell) Email - okierealtor@gmail.com
Cartmill, Elizabeth TEL 580-357-7375 (hm) ALT 580-704-4224 (cell) Email - lizsellslawton@gmail.com
Chesko, Joe TEL 580-357-1200 (wk) ALT 580-585-0947 (cell) Email - joechesko@remax.net
Christian, Daisy TEL 580-353-7496 ALT 580-351-4292 (cell) Email - daisy-realtor@sbcglobal.net
Farmer, Chlorica TEL 580-591-3600 Email - cfarmer.remax@gmail.com
Gaddy, Starla TEL 580-514-6703 Email - starlagaddy@gmail.com
Gates, Barry TEL 580-512-0706 (cell) Email - barrygates15@yahoo.com
Gibson, Shannon TEL 580-284-3102 (cell) Email - shannongibson580@gmail.com
Hilliary, Edward TEL 580-591-1989 (cell) Email - edward@bestlawtonhomes.com
Kerr, Toni TEL 580-704-5566 (cell) Email - kerrtoni@msn.com
Lodes, Hope TEL 580-353-7496 (wk) ALT 580-585-1001 (cell) Email - hopelodes@yahoo.com
McGuire, Cindy TEL 580-585-1087 (cell) Email - teammcguire@sbcglobal.net
Merriweather, Ruth TEL 580-585-2232 (cell) ALT 580-353-7496 (wk) Email - ruthnok@aol.com
Mitchell, Jeannine TEL 580-512-6507(cell) Email - lawtonokhomes@aol.com
Moeller, Barbara TEL 580-581-7036 (cell) Email - barbmoeller@aol.com
Parks, Lon (DR) TEL 580-353-7496 ALT 580-704-4623 (cell) Email - lon@remaxlawton.com
Pittman, Kimberly TEL 580-583-2208 (cell) Email - kimberlypittman06@yahoo.com
Rock, Jeanne TEL 580-355-7625 (wk) ALT 580-585-0655 (cell) Email - jeannerock@yahoo.com
Rodriguez, Nita TEL 580-512-7813 (cell) ALT 580-355-3773 (hm) Email - jjrprofessionals@gmail.com
Sasseen, Max TEL 580-248-8817 ALT 580-695-8282 (cell) Email - max@sasseenrealtygroup.com
Sasseen-Davis, Julie TEL 580-695-4618 (cell) Email - julie@sasseenrealtygroup.com
Stanfield, Heesun TEL 580-585-2068 (cell) Email - heesun.stanfield@gmail.com
Thomas, Kimberly TEL 580-704-9916 (cell) Email - kimberly.k.thomas@gmail.com
Weaver, Chris TEL 580-695-8391 (cell) Email - 1chrisweaver@gmail.com
Wood, Joslyn TEL 580-512-4487 (cell) Email - jwood893@yahoo.com